Center for Translational Biomedical Research

Directory

Qibin ZhangQibin Zhang, PhD
Co-Director
q_zhang2@uncg.edu
Phone: 704-250-5803

Dr. ZhouZhanxiang Zhou, PhD
Co-Director
z_zhou@uncg.edu
Phone: 704-250-5800

CherieCherie L. Turner
Business Manager
clturne4@uncg.edu
Phone: 704-250-5801

Rodell BarrientosRodell Barrientos
Graduate Student

Guan YuanGuan-Yuan Chen, PhD
Research Scientist
g_chen@uncg.edu

Haibo Dong, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Wei Guo, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
w_guo2@uncg.edu
Liuyi HaoLiuyi Hao, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
l_hao@uncg.edu

Arvind Korwar, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Zhang Research Group
a_korwar@uncg.edu
Tianjiao Li
Graduate Student
Zhou Research Group
t_li4@uncg.edu
Tai-Du Lin, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
t_lin2@uncg.edu
Sudhir Putty Reddy, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Zhang Research Group
s_puttyr@uncg.edu

XinguoXinguo Sun
Research Specialist
x_sun4@uncg.edu

NgocNgoc Vu
Graduate Student
nhvu@uncg.edu

Wendy Helton
Business Services Coordinator
wwhelton@uncg.edu
Wei Guo, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
w_guo2@uncg.edu

 

 

Jongmin Woo, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
j_woo@uncg.edu


Ruichao Yue, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Zhou Research Group
r_yue@uncg.edu
Wei ZhongWei Zhong, PhD
Research Assistant Professor
w_zhong@uncg.edu