Center for Translational Biomedical Research

Directory

Qibin ZhangQibin Zhang, PhD
Co-Director
q_zhang2@uncg.edu
Phone: 704-250-5803

Dr. ZhouZhanxiang Zhou, PhD
Co-Director
z_zhou@uncg.edu
Phone: 704-250-5800

CherieCherie L. Turner
Business Manager
clturne4@uncg.edu
Phone: 704-250-5801

Rodell BarrientosRodell Barrientos
Graduate Student

Guan YuanGuan-Yuan Chen, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
g_chen@uncg.edu

Liuyi HaoLiuyi Hao, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
l_hao@uncg.edu

Derick JonesDerick Jones
Graduate Student
ddjones4@uncg.edu

Chih-WeiChih-wei Liu, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
c_liu9@uncg.edu

MonicaMonica Narvaez Rivas, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
m_narvae@uncg.edu


XinguoXinguo Sun
Research Specialist
x_sun4@uncg.edu

NgocNgoc Vu
Graduate Student
nhvu@uncg.edu

Wenliang ZhangWenliang Zhang, PhD
Research Scientist

Lina ZhangLina Zhang, PhD
Postdoctroal Research Fellow
l_zhang4@uncg.edu

Wei ZhongWei Zhong, PhD
Research Scientist
w_zhong@uncg.edu